Dido & Aeneas: May 17th 2014

Evelyn Tubb, soprano (Dido & Sorceress)

Jussi Lehtipuu, baritone (Aeneas)

Ansy Boothroyd, soprano (Belinda & 2nd Witch)

Regina Dahlen, soprano (2nd Woman & 1st Witch)

Jonathan Darbourne, countertenor (Spirit)

Heathfield Choral Society

Registered Charity No. 295293

Musical Director: Sebastian Charlesworth

Affiliated with Making Music

Member of EADCA

Site Content © Heathfield Choral Society 2019