The Committee meet around 4 times per year to manage to affairs of the Society. They are elected each year at the AGM, which is normally held at the start of September. Current members are as follows:

Chris Thompson    Chairman

Sarah Norris           Secretary

Ruth McDermott    Treasurer

Howard Jones       Concert Manager   

Kate Peckham       Design

Kathryn Dewhurst  Publicity and Marketing 

Jeni Woodhouse    Ticketing / Front of House / Health & Safety

Pam White              Membership

Jenny Crisford        Social co-ordinator

Dudley Dean

If you have any questions, or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact a committee member, we are always keen to get feedback. Similarly if you would like to stand for the committee, or perform some other service, then please do get in touch.

A copy of the Society's constitution can be found here.